The All New Atom 12



Title: The All New Atom, Issue: 12, Variant: 

Publisher: 2007-06-06

On Sale Date: 

Page Count: PgCount

Cover Pencils: Jim Mueller, Cover Inks: Jim Mueller

Story Inks: Dan Green, Story Script: Gail Simone, Story Pencils: Gail Simone, Story Colors: Mike Norton, Story Letters: Travis Lanham

Genre: superhero

Characters: Atom [Ryan Choi]; Panda [Doctor Potter]; Professor Helmond Kettering; Doctor Thomas Dinawa; Doctor Martin Campbell; The Head; Copernicus; VILLAINS: Dwarfstar [Sylbert Rundine]; Chronos [David Clinton]; Thinker [Clifford DeVoe]; Bug-Eyed Bandit [Bertram Larvan]; The Man in the Ion Mask; Jason Woodrue [Plant Master]; The Panther; Wizardo [Howard Crane]



This data was obtained from the copyright holder, Grand Comics Database. The data is used and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. The data has been modified from its original form, which can be found here.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed