Spider-Man: Power of Terror 1



Title: Spider-Man: Power of Terror, Issue: 1, Variant: 

Publisher: 1994-11-29

On Sale Date: 

Page Count: PgCount

Cover Pencils: Darick Robertson (), Cover Inks: ?

Story Inks: Malcolm Jones III, Story Script: Gregory Wright, Story Pencils: Gregory Wright, Story Colors: Darick Robertson, Story Letters: Richard Starkings & Comicraft

Genre: Superhero

Characters: Spider-Man [Peter Parker]; Deathlok [Michael Collins]; Mary Jane Watson-Parker; VILLAINS: Beetle [Abe Jenkins]; Hydro-Man [Morris Bench]; Speed Demon [Jim Saunders]; Silvermane [Silvio Manfredi]; Caesar Cicero



This data was obtained from the copyright holder, Grand Comics Database. The data is used and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. The data has been modified from its original form, which can be found here.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed