The Fury of Firestorm: The Nuclear Men 14

DCSKU: OCT15.21-142



Title: The Fury of Firestorm: The Nuclear Men, Issue: 14, Variant: 

Publisher: DC

On Sale Date: 28 Nov 2012

Page Count: 36

Cover Pencils: Dan Jurgens (signed), Cover Inks: Ray McCarthy (signed)

Story Inks: Ray McCarthy, Story Script: , Story Pencils: , Story Colors: Dan Jurgens, Story Letters: Travis Lanham

Genre: superhero

Characters: Firestorm [Jason Rusch; Ronnie Raymond]; Dr. Megala; Black Star (villain); Relay (villain); Skull Crusher (villain); General Wade Eiling; Joanne Raymond; Coach Conway; Tonya Lu; Mrs. Schmidt; Alvin Rusch; Dataxen (villain); Captain Atom



This data was obtained from the copyright holder, Grand Comics Database. The data is used and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. The data has been modified from its original form, which can be found here.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recently viewed